Staff Directory

Extension Marinette County
Courthouse, 1st Floor (in with Land Office)
1926 Hall Avenue
Marinette, WI 54143-1717
Phone: 715-732-7510, or toll free at 877-884-4408
Fax: 715-732-7547
Hours:  8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday – Friday

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Stephanie Nault Health & Well-Being Educator 715-732-7510 stephanie.nault@ces.uwex.edu
Sarah Ferdon FoodWIse Coordinator – Marinette and Oconto Counties 715-732-7516 sarah.ferdon@ces.uwex.edu
Ben Hoppe 4-H Coordinator – Marinette and Oconto Counties 715-732-7514 benjamin.hoppe@ces.uwex.edu
Sarah Schindel FoodWIse Educator – Marinette and Oconto Counties 715 732-7510 sarah.schindel@ces.uwex.edu
Scott Reuss Agriculture and Horticulture 715-732-7510 scott.reuss@ces.uwex.edu
Nancy Crevier Area Extension Director 715-204-5032 nancy.crevier@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Nancy Servais Administrative Secretary 715-732-7514 nancy.servais@ces.uwex.edu